Blogging!

blogging-checklist

 

Through constantly adding to this blog for the past semester I’ve learned a lot.  I learned how wide spread blogging is and how much I can learn from other blogs of my interest.  I enjoy finding new information and being able to post it somewhere that other people can find it and use it as well. In a professional sense I think blogging is a great way for co-workers to stay connected and post ideas outside of work.  It is a great way to stay connected and to learn from your peers, friends, colleagues, and possibly even your students. In a classroom setting, blogging  allows students to share information they find with their classmates and allows them to interact as a class. As the semester comes to an end, my blogging will not. I love being able to share what I find with others. To blog, or not to blog…that is never a question!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

